exterior of bohlen technical center

During each quarter of the school year, the faculty at the Charles H. Bohlen, Jr. Technical Center recommends a student from their program for the honor of “Student of the Quarter.”  These nominations are based on one or more of the following criteria: high academic achievement, great effort, great citizenship, vast improvement or positive influence on the class. The members of the faculty, administration and support staff wish to extend our congratulations to the following second quarter winners:


3D Modeling & Design I:  Collin Miskimon, LaFargeville

Automotive Technology II:  Leland Sanford, LaFargeville

Cosmetology I: Rachael Hunneyman, Alexandria

Cosmetology II: Melinda Schultz, South Jefferson

Criminal Justice I: Katelyn Henderson, Watertown

Criminal Justice II: Alexander Schuster, Watertown

Culinary Baking: Ayla Smith, Indian River

Electrical Wiring I: Riley Foley, General Brown

Hospitality Services I: Brandon Gutierrez, Carthage

Nursing Assistant: Toni Denner, Alexandria

Pre-Tech Academy:  Nolan Miner, Watertown

Veterinary Practices I: Kelsey Gorgen, Thousand Islands

Veterinary Practices II: Megan Albro, Indian River

Welding I: David Zimmer, Alexandria