Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Sackett Center Merit & Honor Roll – 3rd Marking Period
Sackett Center Merit & Honor Roll – 3rd Marking Period
Nathan Lehman
Wednesday, April 07, 2021

During each marking period, the Howard G. Sackett Technical Center recognizes students for their academic achievement with certificates for merit and honor roll.  To qualify for merit roll, a student needs to earn an average of 88 – 91 with three or fewer absences.  To qualify for honor roll, a student needs to earn an average of 92 or above with three or fewer absences.  The faculty, administration, and support staff wish to extend our congratulations to the following recipients:  

Merit Roll (88-91):

Tori Ames, Danielle Antonios, Nevin Barker, Miranda Bourgeois, Paige Bush, Draven Cabral, Tyler Chereshnoski, Aaron Dailey, Garrett Dosztan, Trenten Dosztan, Camryn Ely, Matthew Evan, Ryan Everson, Riley Farnsworth, Elijah Flansburg, Jayden Ford, Boaz Green, Christopher Higby, Owen Highers, Coral Israel, Chase Levesque, Michael Madore, Dylan Miranda, Clarissa Moshier, Jonah Mullin, Savanah Santamour, Joshua Smith, Savanna Smith, Shane Sweredoski, Joseph Truax Jr., Robert Tyler, Haily Walters, and Onnika Wood.

Honor Roll (92 and above):

Brandon Atwood, Timothy Boliver, Tina Boliver, Garrett Cannan, Alissa Cornell, Ayiana Cummings, Raegan Dalrymple, Madison Davis, Alexis Dekin, David Duell II, Gerald Flatt Jr., Elanie Foster, Rachel Gould, Hannah Gyore, Jeremiah Krop, Mackenzie Larrivey, Aleesha Marra, Kiana Martin, Adrianna Maxson, McKenzie McLane, Anthony McLean, Laura Metzler, Mae Muncy, Jordyn Nevills, Makayla Norrs, Sarah Roser, Kaylee Schantz, Makenna Simmons, Anna Spaulding, Aubrie Speranza, Rachel Streeter, Allison Villeneuve, Hannah Webert, Ariel Wener, Kaitlyn Widrick, Brianna Yelton, Rianna Yelton, and Marissa Zehr.