Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Sackett Center Merit & Honor Roll – 3rd Marking Period
Sackett Center Merit & Honor Roll – 3rd Marking Period
Nathan Lehman
Friday, March 27, 2020

During each marking period, the Howard G. Sackett Technical Center recognizes students for their academic achievement with certificates for merit and honor roll.  To qualify for merit roll, a student needs to earn an average of 88 – 91 with three or fewer absences.  To qualify for honor roll, a student needs to earn an average of 92 or above with three or fewer absences.  The faculty, administration, and support staff wish to extend our congratulations to the following recipients:


Merit Roll (88-91):

Taylor Ames, Olivia Breyette, Justin Brigham, Alissa Cornell, Olivia DeVoe, Devyn Disotell, Mandie Duvelow, Ryan Everson, Maggie Farney, Courtney Genito, Paul Haldeman, Kailyn Hammond, Chelsey Hancock, Alisha Hardy, Keegan Heintz, Trinity Hills, Alexander Hirschey, Raelyn Horn, Collin Hulbert, Cassandra Jacobsen, Stefanie Keefer, Josiah Kirkwood, Cody LaBarge, Autumn LaChausse, Rianna Lindsay, McKenna Mahoney, Alexandria Marolf, Aleesha Marra, Jacob O'Brien, Makenzie Roggie, Dylan Shaw, Chandelle Smith, Alyssa Spence, Allison Stanford, Connor Staplin, Destiny Sterling, Shane Sweredoski, Kaleigh Turck, Amanda VanCour, Mercedes Walrath, Haily Walters, Connor Waryasz, Eli Watkins, Aaliyah Williams, Allison Zehr, and Austin Zehr.


Honor Roll (92 and above):

Timothy Boliver, Tia Briot, Kaitlyn Burns, George Cornell II, Juleanna Duell, Riley Farnsworth, Dalton Finster, Gerald Flatt Jr., Kierstin Getman, Madison Kloster, ,Olivia Kraeger, Kiana Martin, Tara Martin, Anthony McLean, Laura Metzler, Cassandra Neddo, Romeyn Noftsier, Maelisa Roggie, Adriana Ross, Devin Runner, Morgan Sancomb, Morgan Smith, Anna Spaulding, Emma Spaulding, Alyssa Spence, Jacob Stanford, Allison Villeneuve, Kayley Walsh, Natalie White, Kaitlyn Widrick, Madison Wittwer, and Collin Wright.