EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

COVID-19 Information


Reporting Positive COVID Cases to BOCES

If your child is a BOCES student at our Jefferson County or Lewis County campuses and they have tested positive for COVID-19 or are exhibiting COVID symptoms, please notify us by contacting the individual listed below.

Please call during school hours and email during non-school hours. Email information should include child’s name, date they tested positive or showed symptoms, and phone number where you can be reached.

Bohlen Technical Center

NamePhoneEmail 
Tracy Coolidge, School Nurse315-779-7208 tcoolidge@boces.com


Sackett Technical Center

NamePhoneEmail 
Mallory Douglas, Principal315-377-7300mdouglas@boces.com


Jefferson County/Watertown ACES

NamePhoneEmail 
Rennia Taylor, ACES Nurse 315-779-7236rtaylor@boces.com
Jeanette Rushford, ACES Supervisor315-779-7233jrushford@boces.com


Lewis County ACES/Boak Education Center

NamePhoneEmail 
Brenda Rounds, ACES Nurse315-377-7365brounds@boces.com
Alicia Ross, ACES Supervisor 315-377-7365aross@boces.com


If your child is a student in a BOCES classroom at one of our component districts, please contact that school district directly.


Reopening Plan/COVID Protocols

For more information on our Reopening Plan and the safety protocols that are in place at BOCES as they relate to COVID-19, please click here.

To view the latest quarantine and isolation guidelines, please click here.