The JLTC is governed by a Policy Board composed of teachers from twenty school districts, administrators, representatives of post-secondary education, business, community organizations, and parents.

    Members of the JLTC Policy Board are:










    Adirondack CSD



    Kevin Welsh


    Alexandria CSD



    Tracy Sitko-Farney

    Beaver River CSD


    Rebecca Eastman

    Belleville-Henderson CSD



    April Percy


    Carthage CSD



    Rachel Rarick


    Copenhagen CSD



    Paula Ahlheim

    General Brown CSD



    John Pratt

    Harrisville CSD



    Nikki Zehr


    Indian River CSD



    Deanna Henry

    LaFargeville CSD



    Tori Myers

    Lowville Academy and CSD



    Tia Morgia

    Sackets Harbor CSD



    Jen Peters


    South Jefferson CSD



    Michael Comet


    South Lewis CSD



    Melissa Balk


    Thousand Island CSD



    Diane McCormick

    Watertown CSD



    Kirsten Down

    Town of Webb CSD



    Mary Ann Margrey

    Private Schools











    Steve Todd

    Jefferson-Lewis BOCES



    Barry Davis

    Lyme CSD







    Higher Education




    Thomas Finch


    Jefferson Community College



    Laura Carbone

    SUNY Potsdam











    Ben Primicias

    Business Rep.



    Shelly Peck

    Parent Rep.



    Lynn Hunneyman

    Retired Teachers Rep.



Last Modified on October 4, 2017