Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Sackett Center Honor & Merit Roll-4th Marking Period
Sackett Center Honor & Merit Roll-4th Marking Period
Nathan Lehman
Tuesday, July 12, 2022

During each marking period, Howard G. Sackett Technical Center students are recognized for their academic achievement with certificates for merit and honor roll.  To qualify for merit roll, a student needs to earn an average of 88 – 91 with three or fewer absences.  To qualify for honor roll, a student needs to earn an average of 92 or above and also have three or fewer absences.  The faculty, administration, and support staff wish to extend our congratulations to the following recipients: 

Merit Roll (88-91):

Isaiah Biro, Samantha Biro, Ryan Brown, Hayleigh Capron, Kelseigh Carson, Hailey Drelick, Kaylee Fahey, Jayden Ford, Kaitlyn Goutermout, Boaz Green, Nelson Hall, Brendan Hamburg, Ryley Hanno, Connor Hellinger, Elizabeth Hill, Jesse Jones, Makenna Kloster, Abigail Litts, Drew Maurer, Jonah Mullin, Sarah Roser, Collin Rozanski, Brett Sanford, Trudy Tabolt, Lanelle Vile, Onnika Wood, and Dillon Wright.

Honor Roll (92 and above):

Danielle Antonios, Brandon Atwood, Brooke Berghorn, Samuel Beyer, Tina Boliver, Carissa Bourgeois, Paige Bush, Carli Charbonneau, Ayiana Cummings, Raegan Dalrymple, Madison Davis, Raegan Decoteau, Mariah DePan, Carson Dosztan, Joselynne Duell, Matthew Evan, Elanie Foster, Jenna Freeman, Gabreille Gardner, Montana Grunert, Kimberly Hlad, Alecia Horn, Ethan Howard, Coral Israel, Jadien Kline, Kaitlyn Kloster, Lydia Kloster, Alexis Kraeger, Ashley Lawrence, McKenna Loftus, Adrianna Maxson, Kylie McCauley, McKenzie McLane, Natali Meyer, Tanner Millard, Skyla Miller, Rosemarie Murphy, Nicholas Mutchler, Keaton Nagy, Breia Napierkowski, Jordyn Nevills, Jaden Peebles, Monica Rombough, Madison Rookey, Julia Shue, Emily Stinebrickner, Sage Stoltzfus, Megan Tiffany, Robert Tyler, Aliza Villeneuve, Emma Waugh, Hunter Werling, Mason Youngs, and Marissa Zehr.