Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Sackett Center Merit & Honor Roll – 3rd Marking Period
Sackett Center Merit & Honor Roll – 3rd Marking Period
Nathan Lehman
Monday, April 18, 2022

During each marking period, the Howard G. Sackett Technical Center recognizes students for their academic achievement with certificates for merit and honor roll. To qualify for merit roll, a student needs to earn an average of 88 – 91 with three or fewer absences. To qualify for honor roll, a student needs to earn an average of 92 or above with three or fewer absences. The faculty, administration, and support staff wish to extend our congratulations to the following recipients:


Merit Roll (88-91):

Tori Ames, Brooke Berghorn, Samuel Beyer, Hunter Brott, Connor Brouty, Olivia Brown, Logan Chrzan, Dawson Cole, Dillon Compo, Tayte Deom, Gavin Dunn, Matthew Evan, Connor Everson, Elijah Flansburg, Elanie Foster, Kaitlyn Goutermout, Jacob Grau, Boaz Green, Ethan Howard, Jesse Jones, Abigail Litts, McKenna Loftus, Emmalee Marks, Zadok Mazur, Andre Meleshchuk, Dylan Miranda, Jonah Mullin, Rosemarie Murphy, Xavier Myrtil, Jordyn Nevills, Joshua Smith, Emily Stinebrickner, Katelyn Swartz, Aliza Villeneuve, and Onnika Wood.


Honor Roll (92 and above):

Danielle Antonios, Brandon Atwood, Tina Boliver, Carissa Bourgeois, Olivia Brandal, Paige Bush, Tyler Chereshnoski, Ayiana Cummings, Raegan Dalrymple, Madison Davis, Raegan Decoteau, Jasmine Deiter, Mariah DePan, Carson Dosztan, David Duell II, Joselynne Duell, Kaylee Fahey, Jayden Ford, Jenna Freeman, Montana Grunert, Hannah Gyore, Brendan Hamburg, Kimberly Hlad, Alecia Horn, Amber Jantzi, Violet Klossner, Kaitlyn Kloster, Lydia Kloster, Alexis Kraeger, Jeremiah Krop, Ashley Lawrence, Seth Lehman, Michael Madore, Adrianna Maxson, Hayden McAtee, Kylie McCauley, McKenzie McLane, Natali Meyer, Tanner Millard, Breia Napierkowski, Virginia Neddo, Madison Rookey, Julia Shue, Faith Staplin, Sage Stoltzfus, Megan Tiffany, Lanelle Vile, Hannah Webert, Hunter Werling, and Mason Youngs.