Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Sackett Center Merit & Honor Roll – 2nd Marking Period
Sackett Center Merit & Honor Roll – 2nd Marking Period
Nathan Lehman
Monday, January 31, 2022

During each marking period, the Howard G. Sackett Technical Center recognizes students for their academic achievement with certificates for merit and honor roll. To qualify for merit roll, a student needs to earn an average of 88 – 91 with three or fewer absences. To qualify for honor roll, a student needs to earn an average of 92 or above with three or fewer absences. The faculty, administration, and support staff wish to extend our congratulations to the following recipients:


Merit Roll (88-91):

Tori Ames, Dylan Barber, Brooke Berghorn, Samuel Beyer, Hunter Brott, Kelseigh Carson, Evan Cianfrano, Gabe Cihocki, Ayiana Cummings, Garrett Dosztan, Connor Everson, Seth Garrison, Jacob Grau, Connor Hellinger, Madison Howanietz, Ethan Howard, Amber Jantzi, Makenna Kloster, Ryan Larkins, Michael Madore, Drew Maurer, Dylan Miranda, Emily Stinebrickner, Katelyn Swartz, Lanelle Vile, Emma Waugh, and Hunter Werling.


Honor Roll (92 and above):

Danielle Antonios, Brandon Atwood, Carissa Bourgeois, Natalie Brown, Paige Bush, Raegan Dalrymple, Madison Davis, Carson Dosztan, David Duell II, Joselynne Duell, Kaylee Fahey, Jayden Ford, Jenna Freeman, Kaitlyn Goutermout, Hannah Gyore, Brendan Hamburg, Kimberly Hlad, Alecia Horn, Coral Israel, Kaitlyn Kloster, Lydia Kloster, Alexis Kraeger, Jeremiah Krop, Ashley Lawrence, Adrianna Maxson, Hayden McAtee, Kylie McCauley, McKenzie McLane, Natali Meyer, Tanner Millard, Skyla Miller, Rosemarie Murphy, Nicholas Mutchler, Breia Napierkowski, Virginia Neddo, Jordyn Nevills, Julia Shue, Megan Tiffany, Robert Tyler, Aliza Villeneuve, Mason Youngs, and Marissa Zehr.