Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Sackett Center Merit & Honor Roll – 1st Marking Period 2021-22
Sackett Center Merit & Honor Roll – 1st Marking Period 2021-22
Nathan Lehman
Tuesday, November 09, 2021

During each marking period, the Howard G. Sackett Technical Center recognizes students for their academic achievement with certificates for merit and honor roll.  To qualify for merit roll, a student needs to earn an average of 88 – 91 with three or fewer absences.  To qualify for honor roll, a student needs to earn an average of 92 or above with three or fewer absences.  The faculty, administration, and support staff wish to extend our congratulations to the following recipients:

Merit Roll (88-91):

Hayley Allen, Tori Ames, Kirstin Bain, Hannah Basile, Brooke Berghorn, Jacob Boliver, Ryan Brown, Tyler Chereshnoski, Madison Davis, Jasmine Deiter, Tayte Deom, Matthew Evan, Connor Everson, Kaylee Fahey, Nathalie Farr, Jonah Flansburg, Cobyn Fleming, Jayden Ford, Gabreille Gardner, Jolene Hall, Brendan Hamburg, Coral Israel, Hunter Jones, Emmalie Kenyon, Makenna Kloster, Alexis Kraeger, Seth Lehman, Kadin Martin, Drew Maurer, Hayden McAtee, Hailie Merry, Tanner Millard, Dylan Miranda, Rosemarie Murphy, Keaton Nagy, Jaden Peebles, LeeAna Richardson, Victoria Roberts, Sarah Roser, Brett Sanford, Joshua Smith, Aubrie Speranza, Emily Stinebrickner, Alexandrea Stockum, Trudy Tabolt, Robert Tyler, Aliza Villeneuve, Hunter Werling, and Marissa Zehr.


Honor Roll (92 and above):

Danielle Antonios, Brandon Atwood, Nevin Barker, Tina Boliver, Carissa Bourgeois, Olivia Brandal, Hunter Brott, Natalie Brown, Olivia Brown, Paige Bush, Kelseigh Carson, Carli Charbonneau, Logan Chrzan, Ayiana Cummings, Raegan Dalrymple, Carson Dosztan, Hailey Drelick, David Duell II, Chelsi Effland, Elanie Foster, Jenna Freeman, Kaitlyn Goutermout, Boaz Green, Montana Grunert, Hannah Gyore, Kimberly Hlad, Alecia Horn, Emma Johnson, Violet Klossner, Kaitlyn Kloster, Lydia Kloster, Ashley Lawrence, Abigail Litts, McKenna Loftus, Michael Madore, Adrianna Maxson, Kylie McCauley, McKenzie McLane, Skyla Miller, Breia Napierkowski, Virginia Neddo, Jordyn Nevills, Madison Rookey, Julia Shue, Faith Staplin, Katelyn Swartz, Lanelle Vile, Emma Waugh, and Onnika Wood.