20104 State Route 3, Watertown NY 13601

(315) 779-7000

District Superintendent

Stephen J. Todd, 779-7012, stodd@boces.com

Assistant Superintendent for Programs

Leslie LaRose, 779-7017, llarose@boces.com

Assistant Superintendent for Business

Michele A Traynor, 779-7022, mtraynor@boces.com

Career & Technical Education

Tracy Gyoerkoe, Director - 779-7205, tgyoerkoe@boces.com

Russell K. Berger, Principal, BTC - 779-7204, rberger@boces.com

Paul W. Mooney, Principal, HGSTC - 377-7304, pmooney@boces.com

Programs for Exceptional Students
 
Michael Lively, Director - 779-7112, mlively@boces.com

Linda Torres, Assistant Director - 779-7234, ltorres@boces.com

James Bier, Supervisor - 779-7138, jbier@boces.com

Linda Carroll, Supervisor - 629-1177, lcarroll@boces.com
 
Kathleen Lind, Assistant Supervisor - 779-7200, klind@boces.com
 
Jeannette Rushford, Assistant Supervisor - 377-7364, jrushford@boces.com
 
Employer/Employee Relations

Dominic D'Imperio, Director - 779-7047, dimperio@boces.com

Timothy Collins, Labor Relations Specialist - 779-7046, tcollins@boces.com

Professional and Program Development

Marcy Grenier, Director - 779-7043, mgrenier@boces.com
 
Stacey Eger, Supervisor - 779-7070, seger@boces.com
 
Marjory Williams, Supervisor - 779-7042, mwilliams@boces.com 

MISSION

The Jefferson-Lewis-Hamilton-Herkimer-Oneida BOCES, in cooperation and partnership with our component school districts, community agencies, higher education, business, industry, and the State Education Department:

  • Provides high quality and cost-effective educational programs enabling students of all ages to find success.
  • Provides life-long learning opportunities that facilitate college, career, and community readiness. 
  • Provides leadership, resources and support services for component districts to achieve success. Communicates with districts and the community regarding educational developments and priorities.

VISION

Jefferson-Lewis-Hamilton-Herkimer-Oneida BOCES will lead, create, implement and sustain educational programs that meet the ever-changing needs of the students and communities we serve.